Wednesday, September, 28,2022

Preeti Jhangiani and Parvin Dabas' Pro Panja's 2022 edition of Ranking Tournament to telecast on Willow TV across the USA and Canada

The arm-wrestling wind has now infiltrated North America as well with Pro Panja's 2022 edition of Ranking Tournament ready to  telecast on Willow TV across the USA and Canada.The channel will telecast a three-day arm wrestling competition which was held at the Lakshmibai National Institute of Physical Education in Gwalior. The arm-wrestling enthusiasts in North America will surely be super delighted as they will have a chance to witness thrilling action that happened during the Pro Panja League Ranking Tournament 2022 starting from 16th September.

Speaking on the USA and Canada broadcast, Pro Panja League Co-founder Mr. Parvin Dabas said, " We are elated at this association with Willow TV and this new step for arm wrestling is going to take the sport to much greater heights.It is time for the world to witness the arm-wrestling talent that we have here in India. With the telecast in USA and Canada, the fans from all over will be exposed to amazing arm wrestling competitions which take place here.Arm-Wrestling is making its way among the big sports of the world and this is just the first of many steps." The Pro Panja League, which is in affiliation with the Indian Arm Wrestling Federation, is a professional arm-wrestling tournament in India, founded by Swen Entertainment in 2020.

Willow TV is the only 24x7 live cricket channel in the USA, with associations with many cricket leages, and is also home to the Indian Premier League in the region. The preliminary rounds of the Pro Panja League Ranking Tournament 2022 will get a one-hour telecast on the channel on September 16th at 2:00 AM EST (11:30 AM IST). The Final of the tournament will get a two-hour telecast on the same day at 15:00 EST (12:30 AM IST).

  Share on

Related News